Contact Us

Contacts

Main Campus: General enquiries/Reception
Ms Sarry Julius+255 753 871 855+255 686 374 891info@scis.sc.tz
Town Campus: Reception
Ms Sally Moshi+255 786 011 896+255 27 254 3236towncampus@scis.sc.tz
Complaintstellus@scis.sc.tz
School Leadership Team
Mr Yasir PatelHeadteacherHeadmaster@scis.sc.tz
Mr Navdeep MandHead of Secondarysecondaryhead@scis.sc.tz
Mr Michael MurrayHead of Primaryprimaryhead@scis.sc.tz
Ms Victoria ThomasDirector of Administrationadmindirector@scis.sc.tz
Extended Leadership Team
Mrs Christina Ng’aboliKey Stage 1ChristinaNgaboli@scis.sc.tz
Ms Frances PeacockKey Stage 2FrancesPeacock@scis.sc.tz
Ms Laura GillespieKey Stage 3LauraGillespie@scis.sc.tz
Mr Katharina TozerKey Stage 4KatharinaTozer@scis.sc.tz
Mrs Andrew FlanaganKey Stage 5AndrewFlanagan@scis.sc.tz
Mrs Christina Ng’aboliHead of Town Campustownhead@scis.sc.tz
Other useful contacts
Mr Thomas MawallaHuman Resourceshr@scis.sc.tz
Mr Emmanuel MulimaHead of Boardingemmanuelmulima@scis.sc.tz
Operations Manageroperations@scis.sc.tz
Ms. Leonie TrubshoeMedia & Marketing ManagerLeonieTrubshoe@scis.sc.tz
Mr George MavromustakisCatering Managerkitchen@scis.sc.tz
Mr Abraham KasangoIT Managerit@scis.sc.tz
Mr Melickzedeck WanjaraAccountantmelickzedeckwanjara@scis.sc.tz

Physical address

St. Constantine International School, Dodoma Road (Burka Area), Arusha, Tanzania
We are located between the Cultural Heritage Centre and Arusha Airport.

Postal address

St. Constantine International School, PO Box 221, Arusha, Tanzania